Getting Certified

Certification Programs

We certify a wide range of organic operations to an array of international standards and regulations to suit your product categories, markets, and export destinations. Our certification services include three international programs, IFOAM EUCOR , and one domestic program,  ACT.

Types of Operations

ACT offers certification of nine different categories of operations: crop production, processing and handling, commercial inputs, wild harvest, aquaculture, beekeeping, livestock production, restaurants offering organic menus, and group certification.  Each of the above programs, however, offers some, but not all, of the categories.  Click on the items below to learn about the scope of the categories you are interested in and under which programs they are available.


    >>How to apply <<
>> Application Form Request <<